Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Jaslow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Jaslow

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shana Halpert

Shana Halpert

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service for many years! thank you eric!"
Profile photo of Ms. Karen Robinson

Ms. Karen Robinson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Franco was terrific, elfficient and fast."
Profile photo of danny pena

danny pena

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa always takes care of me when ever I call great customer service and fast response."
Profile photo of Gabriela Ferreira

Gabriela Ferreira

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine help me with my questions every time I need her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Estrella

Chris Estrella

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankyou Melissa Sanchez for your help!You were amazing and helped me with all my questions I will definitely be back!! Thankyou once again!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Hernandez

Kelvin Hernandez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency !!! I had the pleasure to work with Gina Lopez to help me find the best quotes rates on mortgage and auto insurance. All I have to say she SAVE ME HALF THE AMOUNT!!!!! I was paying with the same coverage she went above and beyond to accommodate me and my family on the best deal ever. She’s very polite, very straight forward and no cutting corners. She goes over with the paperwork and coverage with you so you can understand exactly where your money is going towards to! I mean Wich agent does that for their customer now in days?? Well I hope whoever read this that you can finally say I found a Proffesional agent that actually cares and follow up with their clients. Was a pleasure dealing with Gina Lopez!! At the State Farm insurance in Nyack, ny"
Profile photo of TEO YAMAHA R1

TEO YAMAHA R1

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Franco was excellent and helped me with my Life insurance needs. 10/10"
Profile photo of J Franco

J Franco

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine was very professional and kind. She helped me with my life insurance needs and advised me on my best options. She shows great customer service skills and ensured all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Wassim Mehanna

Wassim Mehanna

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is that Eric and his team are just great! Thank for everything you did for me and my family."
Profile photo of Michael Gross

Michael Gross

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Eric and his team for some time. They are professional, courteous, and friendly. A special shout-out to Catherine Franco for her knowledge and extra care & attention. No problems - just solutions."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine was very helpful and kind during the process I needed assistance with. A Gem!"
Profile photo of Karen Zurla

Karen Zurla

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Franco was excellent and saved me alot of money."
Profile photo of Zito Wholesale

Zito Wholesale

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Jaslow and the whole team at State Farm are stellar. Always ready to lend a helping hand and provide clear information and fabulous service. Run, don't walk for the best insurance care and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Erika Matute

Erika Matute

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Erik and his crew are always there to help you. The best insurance guy I have ever had.”"
Profile photo of Natalia Vazquez

Natalia Vazquez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency, great service, professional and friendly stuff, love being customer of this company, feel safe and attentive. Good luck 💜💜💜"
Profile photo of Peter Kim

Peter Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Franco is an Excellent Agent. Best of Best. Thanks and Have a blessed day"
Profile photo of Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are the best team u can work with. They not just a team to us, but a family. They Helped me insured my house, car and motorcycle, also refinanced my car loan for the lowest interest u can get. My wife and I are also looking to get life insurance trough them. Because they are so helpful and they make any process so easy. Tell me if any other branch or office have thought of you and wrote you during holidays or your birthdays, they are the only ones that make that extra step to put a smile on your face. That’s what’s a great service is. Thank you Family( Eric, Gina, Melissa, Catherine….🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏)"
Profile photo of Andy Grillo

Andy Grillo

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a true professional who’s 100pct dedicated to serving YOUR interest, Eric Jaslow and StateFarm will NOT let you down. Eric explains what’s covered, and more importantly where you could have exposure. Wish I could use you in Florida!!"
Profile photo of John Broom

John Broom

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had my renter's insurance with them for 5 years and they are the best. The best service and very professional and responsive (shout out to Gina Lopez) Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Diane Williams

Diane Williams

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The day I met Eric up until the present time has always been professional, and gone up and beyond. Gina has always talked respectful and does her best at helping me. These 2 are the ones I have dealt with mostly. So far I find the team as a unit. Not that cut throat behind each others back, at least far as I’ve experienced with them. Mrs Williams"
Profile photo of Diane Coughlin

Diane Coughlin

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an incident with a bike rake and my front windshield. Even before my husband, my first contact was to Eric. He's earned our trust over the past ten years and I rely on his opinion whenever I'm in a sticky situation, like this one with the bike rake. Thanks again Eric for your input and guidance"
Profile photo of Maria Olavarria

Maria Olavarria

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for approximately 18+ years and for a very good reason. Their excellence in customer service is outstanding. I feel well taken care of. I cannot see myself any where else."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jaslow

Jennifer Jaslow

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa, thank you so much for helping me get my insurance cards!"
Profile photo of Victor Andrades

Victor Andrades

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is good and the communication is great! Always on point with billing thanks Gina….and all staffs!.."
Profile photo of Jose Negron

Jose Negron

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina is an amazing state farm agent. Always professional Always well spoken and always willing to help you with any problems that you Present to her. Thank you Gina 😊 💓"